Posts by Gargoyle

Was waiting for the event for sooo long. Time is now 3am here and CM/GM just posted event is in 3 hours. Can't stay awake any more. Annoying I missed it. Would've been nice to know the time well before now as it seems to only benefit those in a particular time zone :(

If there can be a repeat or something in about 12 hours after I wake up ... I'm exhausted waiting within my timezone grr :evil:

I do notice happy hour lasts for a great many happy hours which is great. Still waiting for this event though. Almost 2:30am here. My head is rolling around on my shoulders 8|

Good call.

Sometimes happy hour isn't so happy when it comes on at 3am. Alternatively, perhaps they can mail us the prospective items .... just a thought! xD

I'm fairly new to the game and tried numerous combos. I also play for fun. My faves are (and ones I want to master):

warden scout - love playing with the pets, and it's quite a decent class with ranged skills. Very versatile.
    warrior scout - I'll master this one day. There's no 'spamable' skill, so very different.
    mage scout - love the bouncy numbers as you hit something, some great elites with lots of potential.
    warrior knight - damage isn't good but for "off tank" defence and parry can get high and lots of unique shield skills, especially throw shield.

I'm not into a healer class. I recently tried priest/knight knight/priest.

Just my 2 cents. I suspect there will be a million opinions on 'best' or 'fun' class. Good luck with it :)

The big red button under the box called "Submit" xD

Right, just had a "spike" or whatever it's called, hit 40k ping, but didn't disconnect which is better. Maybe I'll turn the modem off next time and do a rain dance or something haha

Initial issue here: Kicked and can't log back in

Same thing happens. If anybody has suggestions then I'll appreciate it as I'm not tech savvy.