Posts by Visenya

I saw the thread earlier and thought that i have this one thing that i want to be fixed on Arcadia. I check now and see that Dimebag was faster X(

If I was a developer for one day i would put all of my time into fixing the dmg bug.

It's on the server for over two years, and there is nothing more irritating for me than party wipe because something one shots You.

Let's say that i'm a pro in programming and fixed the dmg bug, so rest of my dev-time i would focus on:

- smaller guilds - more possibilities for them to obtain gorge stats. to get them for arcadia coins is okay. right now it's kinda like You either are a member of a big guild and have access to endgame and can develop Your character or You cant do anything cuz random parties are hard to find, and randoms dont run gorge. gorge would still have to be done cuz ppl would still need gear from ini.

- I would also reduce the cost of runes XIII. Making a whole gear into XII runes cost sth about 150k diamonds. 750k diamonds for runes 13 is waaay too much. so after spending 150k i would add another 150k to that. two runes 12 give You one rune 13.

Lastly with the power of love, butterflies and kittens I would gently force Grox and Intie (my fellow co-workers) to read this thread carefully and help me making arcadia servers better for players <3

Inferno events werent like this from the beginning.
    Heimdal is much easier to kill right now. Loki is much easier to tank and to survive as melee dps. Why those changes were made? My guess is to make it easier to run for smaller guilds.
    I dont understand why do You care so much that others will run this ini too?

I also dont understand this situation:
    We dont like the loot -> complain -> devs change it -> everything's fine, we like this
    others dont like something else -> complain -> devs change it -> omg this is so awful, why You do this?