Good links and info for scout/warden and warden/scout?

• I'm still undecided which class to play and fairly equal on the scout/warden and warden/scout (I love this dual class thing!) I'm finding it a little difficult finding good, up to date information for the two classes. I'm a complete NEWB so I'm looking for updated information on everything, eg:

- weapon (type, whether to tier or stat, what runes, etc). I think I should get a high tiered bow and a statted 1h sword, right?
    - equipment (what stats, runes) - for the rogue, I'd say dexterity, for the warden probably strength, but the scout/warden?
    - what buffs to use (this is very new to me) - I've seen different foods, potions, recipes, and don't know what to use.
    - what skills are best to combine with different combats, and can they be grouped together into one click/macro
    - are there any item set skills that I should get, and, do they ever sell on the auction house?
    - anything important I missed?

Some of you are probably rolling your eyes, and I'm sorry. I could go to the original servers and learn, but I much prefer it here as questing is much easier and other benefits.

If you have tips, links, anything then that'd be great and it'll be here for others (and for when I forget!)

:cursing: ?( 8| :S

• I would say if you want to be a damage doer then s/wd would be your best pick for sure. There is not much online in terms of guides that are up to date and helpful but I can do my best to give some pointers towards s/wd from a DPS standpoint that are based on my opinions and experience as a s/wd.

- weapon (type, whether to tier or stat, what runes, etc). I think I should get a high tiered bow and a statted 1h sword, right?

Ranged weapon you want a bow tiered to the highest tier that you can afford without breaking the bank.
    Stat stick you want to go with a dagger because it will give you the best in slot attributes and could also be used later as an offhand for rogue.