Some changes

• Hello playernet
    I want to make some changes for your consideration.
    It’s probably no secret that I made a group on the social network vk.com to attract Russian players to Arcadia, but I ran into a huge problem, half of the players constantly write to me about problems with installing the game client, it's just awful, for all the time more than 100 people wrote to me with such problems, I’m already tired of answering them), many of them could not start playing because of this, so I propose to do the following.
    1. It is necessary to replace the completely old version of the client installation where you need to download the archives, I myself had problems installing the client when I started playing, maybe it’s worth making additional client installation options.
    2. Make a program file that itself downloads all client files, components and patches and installs them in the specified folder, for example, as in WoT, you need to download only 1 file that will install everything itself.
    3. Make a torrent distribution of an already installed game client.
    -------------------------
    When buying runes in the store, 1 purchased rune will occupy 1 cell in the store’s backpack, if you need to make a level 13 rune this will cause a lot of problems, make a stack of convolutions of packed runes up to 1000 pieces, remove the convolutions and make a purchase of runes without convolutions. When they raised the question about increasing stacks of food, I wrote about this, you expanded the stack of runes themselves, but in a packed form they still occupy 1 bundle 1 store cell.
    Boss event
    Add the missing world bosses to the boss event.
    Add Aielo to the Harpy Queen