Board Event - One Day a Developer

• Would like to see harder versions of inis like 'Cave of the water dragon' and 'Lair of the Demon Dragon' with the new useful crafting recipes gear/acessories , and also would be nice to add a common gear set to everyone who enter siege zone to make battle balanced, and a reward must be more useful, like a new siege currency that could be spent for new things like a new gear runes (% red. dmg from players/mobs maybe or +all parameters) or could be traded to pve currencies like arcadia coins

• If I was a developer for one day and had the skills to do it, I would try to

- make the game run more stable

- increase the mailbox size to more than 300 and make sure it doesnt overheat after 60+ items have been sent

- make older low level instances scalable to player level so that all the great content is still available and viable at a higher level. Because it would be too much of an effort to introduce new items for all level ranges, I would reward players with currencies such as Mementos and Arcadia coins if they run an instance above its original level.

- introduce a hard to diamond mode (like RT) to more instances

- make currencies tradable

- have general relationship system for players that acknowledges common achievements as party members

- have community rewards system where I can give a thumbs up to a random stranger who helped me out

- create an arcane transmutor that can melt stacks at a time

- create more bank space, that is purchasable for diamonds

- increase the stacksize of crafting runes and some potions

- introduce furnitures that improve processing speed

That's it for the moment. Only so much I can do within a day ;)

Thanx

• if was a developer for one day i will try to make most classes be balanced

. add a 6 man instance

. when crashing in 12 man raid u wont be kicked out and spawn back where u were

. can transume more than 5 cenedril matts

. delete dalanis and make a proper map xD