Druide Rogue Magical Dps

• Hello everybody,
    Druid, Rogue Magic Class. My question would be which sidearm weapon here on the server arcadia would fit. Played on the official druid rogue. If one with the class combination experience has, I would be grateful for some infos or tips. :)

• Howdy! You want the 1h hammer for your offhand as d/r. If you have charplan you should check out the 104 hammer bc the mdmg is rly nice for this weapon as d/r offhand. Rly awesome to see someone else with the same perversion of d/r as me 8o

• Really, the class combination is very small here. I played this class on official rushes. It's a great class, you can say 3 in one packet. Bisselgeschaden, by the way heal and mini supporter. Where I find the skills of the combination class. Was just not quite with the class. Many are talking to you, better this and that. I said no I can use runen times 2. But I am still learning the class to make it optimal. And here on Arcadia there are better possibilities. I would be delighted how you deal with the class. And I like listening and reading. Since a further this class also plays. And because char plan somehow it does not work here. Or I'm missing for arcadia's charplan. Am also new in this game.

• For char plan to work here you gotta get the arcadias version of CP and its got all the newer weaps/stats in it. I am using full out mage gears for my d/r with the 102 1h wand + 1h hammer for now but it is even still possible to heal really well in mage EQs

This aint the most entertaining video but I solo healed + dps (neka is my alt for d/wd mdmg) a little in tikal back in feb of this year with my d/r dps EQs (also got a lot of hate for it for some reason) but I have worked on my stuff since then and unlocked my title system for the extra dark dmg % Right now I dont get to play my d/r too much because I am our main tank for new ini but I rly enjoy it
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=deO4I_KM8hg</a>