Enhancing the Game Experience: A Plea for Innovation and Support

• Hello everyone,

I may not be an active member in this forum, and I've never contributed here before. However, I'd like to share my humble experiences and thoughts regarding the state of the game, as well as suggestions for its improvement. While I understand that not everyone will agree with me, I believe that discussions like these are essential for the overall betterment of the game.

To begin, I must express my genuine appreciation for the game's core concept. Ever since I started playing it as a child, I've enjoyed the experience Over the years, what has consistently motivated me to invest countless hours and effort into the game is my passion for challenges, competition, and the thrill of conquering dungeons with friends. Therefore, I believe that the game should prioritize the enhancement of its dungeon system.

If you were to ask any player in the game why they tirelessly complete quests, farm for hours, and grind daily, most would tell you that it's all about improving their character and excelling in dungeons. The primary factor causing boredom for active and end-game players is the repetitiveness of the gameplay. People become disinterested when they find themselves repeatedly doing the same tasks.

On the other hand, new player, may lack the motivation to continue because they struggle to reach the base character level within a reasonable timeframe. This challenge arises due to the extended time required to acquire gear, cards, Artefact, and other necessary resources. For end-game players, dungeons lose their appeal as they've already completed them numerous times and have experimented with nearly every possible class combination.

I'd like to offer some suggestions and share my thoughts on how we can address these issues, as well as provide insights into my experience with the game's previous decisions and its current state.