Posts by Arkamedix

As I said before you can choose between different purchase options to test if you like the VIP Membership and not necessarily spend more money than you have planned, so you have option to recharge 10 EUR and test it.

I don't want to test it because i already know i need it, especially as a new player. It has good quality of life improvements and they are "a must" for a newcomer and even if other say that it isn't, for me it is. What i want and it should be normal, is that i should not pay 10 euro for 14 days when there is a option with 15 euro for 30 days.

And again we go to that "subtle psychological enforcement" where you give me a choice (how nice from you btw), but we both know that the choice given is more expensive than the real price. We both know, deep in our moral conscience that what you offer me is wrong. You do it because that's your job and you need to promote the server and make everything look good, but it doesn't mean is right. I worked in a bank, in a "debt collection team" and trust me, i really understand your point of view. As you, i was put many times in the situation to do the wrong thing, especially "psychologically" influence people's decisions for my benefit. I'm 100% sure that if we would discuss this topic in private, not public, you would agree with me.

I am sure that the moderator who did it will be able to give you a better explanation about the reasons

Well...i can't wait for his reply.

This alone tells me you've made up your mind before you even came to the server, perhaps unconsciously, but nevertheless that is the case.

You read what we say, but you only really take in what you want to hear. And if you're that pessimistic, then nothing anyone can say will change your mind.