Posts by snowboy

My story started in a bar. On a depressing autumn evening, I once again sat drinking red wine. Thinking about his boring life, in which every day nothing good not noticing, except of course same wine.
    GwcrfXUoIeI.jpg

Towards nightfall I became more intoxicated and had to try to go home. As I was leaving the bar, I tripped over a big man's big foot.

jo9h6szLsuE.jpg

Without hesitation, he began to swear at me. I was not a coward, and I shouted like him. The swearing stopped when the big man told me: "You little bug. If you want to prove that you are worth something, come to the competition of real warriors, which will take place in 5 days."

5hJ4M8RD9G4.jpg

Thoughts of the contest and challenge me to battle, did not give rest. Gathering my strength, I finally decided to do something worthwhile. I started training hard day and night. My platform training was focused on developing agility, precision, and mindfulness.

mxFKsQzb0sA.jpg

Daily I visited the arena bosses, developing weapon skills.

vxAQplSlhPs.jpg

Before the competition there was only one day.

I knew I didn't have the power to win. So I decided to turn to the fairies, because their magic is strong. I explained my intentions and desires to one of the fairies. But unfortunately they were not serious enough for her and she just turned me into a helpless toad.

aCQVLrYcaB4.jpg

I was terribly upset, because in the form of toads just can not beat anyone but bugs. Time passed and before the start of the competition was less time...

In the guise of a toad to me for some unknown reason strongly attracted to one lake. Knowing that I had nothing to lose, I succumbed to this desire. A few hours later, I was at an ordinary-looking lake. Coming closer to him, I lost consciousness.

VhzeST965hs.jpg