What to do after getting to max lvl?

• Hi there!

I recently started playing on Arcadia and i managed to lvl up both classes to lvl 104. Now i have no clue what to do :P. The max lvl i had on global RoM was around 80 so i never get to expierience the late game, i dont know how i can earn money efficiently or power-up my character. Also on my main class i got the old version of free lvl 80 equipement (so i got only 1 ring, 1 earring etc.), so i might not be able to do some content that a lvl 104 character could normally do. Also i would like to ask if Druid/Rogue is a needed class? I created this character because of it's lvl 60 elite skill which decreases target's critical resistance, i thought it might be usefull on bosses. The last question i have is how to stat? Is it worth to invest in int and matt as a D/R?

All help will be greatly appreciated :D

PS: I am a noob so i might not understand some slangs, keep that in mind if possible :D

• Hello Boozuka, and welcome to our server!

If you still have the old starter gear, and have not obtained a new set on that character, you can go back to the NPC which gives it in the starter zones (Logar, Elven Island, Yrvandis Hollows) and obtain a new set (make sure to be on the class you want your new gear to be for, because the NPC will give you a set according to the main class you are on).

New players are always recommended to find a guild that can help them on the way, it's the easiest and quickest way to become familiar with the game, the instances, tactics and also the quickest way to gear up.

Druid/Rogue is definitely a fun class! I've played it a lot myself and still do sometimes, it is not the best DPS out there but it doesn't have to be, to be fun!

Due to the healing reducement on Druid/Rogue's main damage buff, I personally think it does make sense to gear up as a mage rather than a healer.

If you have any more questions, feel free to ask anyone on here or in-game, we're all happy to help!

~ Alke