Which class-combo?

• Because my favorite class-combo of the Battle Monk (Priest/Warrior) is effectively killed on this server, thx to the improvements (nerf) on the lvl 45 Eliteskill, I am looking for a new combo to play.

Rules:

Do's:

- must be fun to play
    - must be a rare combo, not played by many

Don'ts:

- must NOT be a FOTM-combo (aka K/M, W/M, R/M or S/Wd, I play for fun not to be #1 on the charts!!)

I have tried some combo's, but I cannot make a decision, so I'm asking the Arcadian community to help me :D

Former Battle Nun (90/86) from (Original) server Isiltir, later known as Agenor.
    On Paradise: Amaron (Magical Wd/D)

• I'm fairly new to the game and tried numerous combos. I also play for fun. My faves are (and ones I want to master):

warden scout - love playing with the pets, and it's quite a decent class with ranged skills. Very versatile.
    warrior scout - I'll master this one day. There's no 'spamable' skill, so very different.
    mage scout - love the bouncy numbers as you hit something, some great elites with lots of potential.
    warrior knight - damage isn't good but for "off tank" defence and parry can get high and lots of unique shield skills, especially throw shield.

I'm not into a healer class. I recently tried priest/knight knight/priest.

Just my 2 cents. I suspect there will be a million opinions on 'best' or 'fun' class. Good luck with it :)

• Should try out Warlock/Priest, it's not often to see that class combo and the elites are unique, basically becoming a DPS healer as using skills like "Psychic Arrows" (Warlock) making so that there's a chance for "Urgent Heal" (Priest) become an insta cast as well as increasing healing power of the skill.