Good links and info for warden/scout?

• The good thing about this game is the dual class system.

The bad thing about this game is the dual class system ..!

Really torn between scout/warden and warden/scout, and I'm hoping there's a warden/scout out there that can give me as much awesome info as Calo in this thread > Good links and info for scout/warden and warden/scout?

I'm after pretty much everything and have copied and pasted the question from the above. The below is only for the warden/scout if anybody knows:

I'm still undecided which class to play and fairly equal on the
    scout/warden and warden/scout (I love this dual class thing!) I'm
    finding it a little difficult finding good, up to date information for
    the two classes. I'm a complete NEWB so I'm looking for updated
    information on everything, eg:

- weapon (type, whether to tier or stat, what runes, etc). I think I should get a high tiered bow and a statted 1h sword, right?

- equipment (what stats, runes) - for the rogue, I'd say dexterity, for the warden probably strength, but the scout/warden?

- what buffs to use (this is very new to me) - I've seen different foods, potions, recipes, and don't know what to use.

- what skills are best to combine with different combats, and can they be grouped together into one click/macro

- are there any item set skills that I should get, and, do they ever sell on the auction house?

- anything important I missed?

Some of you are probably rolling your eyes, and I'm sorry. I could go to
    the original servers and learn, but I much prefer it here as questing
    is much easier and other benefits.

I really look forward to any comments.

• Yes, I like this class, going to stick with it :)