Suggest new trade for Survival Rune Fragment

• The Survival Rune Fragment is the material you can get in HoS or by trade the Survival Rune to NPC with the 10:30 ratio. Right now because of how hard to get the Survival Core, the Survival Rune Fragment is just like trash item that cant even sell to NPC. I know the Dev want the arcadia stats get harder to get but since those mats is the arcadia unique item too i want to give it some meaning, so i have some suggest for this matter :
    - Allow to trade
    Survival Rune Fragment for survival core,the ratio will be 1:1
    - Allow to trade
    Survival Rune Fragment for badge of trial,the ratio will be 1000:75
    -
    Allow to trade Survival Rune Fragment for gold,the ratio is 100:1 mil
    - Allow to trade Survival Rune Fragment for Honor points,the ratio is 100:1000

If anyone have anything you want to suggest for Survival Rune Fragment meaning then lets discuss it here, we can change the ratio for the best too.

• - Allow to trade Survival Rune Fragment for survival core,the ratio will be 1:1
    - Allow to trade Survival Rune Fragment for badge of trial,the ratio will be 1000:75
    - Allow to trade Survival Rune Fragment for gold,the ratio is 100:1 mil
    - Allow to trade Survival Rune Fragment for Honor points,the ratio is 100:1000

Better Survival Runes instead of -Fragments. Otherwise you can first exchange them for Fragments, get a lot of TP and gold for it and then exchange them again. This would be a bit of an overkill. Additionally, you can't trade the Runes, so you have to farm yourself and not just buy them in the AH.

As for the ratio, I would not make them 1:1 to survival cores, but 10:1.
    You can get badges for mems, so I don't think you need to get them additionally for survival rune (fragments).
    As for gold: you could add a price to the rune (fragments) to make us able to sell them, if you want. But as you already get gold for the quest, it does not have to be much.